Tournament 2012 Results

Winners of Millennium Triples 2012

Millenium Triples

Winners of Francis Drake Trophy:
Luke Harwood, Dan Holmes and Mike Ricketts (Ledbury)

I Galliers, J Harris and R Perry from (Presteigne/Leominster)

Winner of Gibson Watt Trophy 2012

Men’s Singles

Winner of Gibson Watt Trophy:
C.Lewis (Llandrindod Wells)

Runner-up & winner of C.C.Hughes Cup:
S.Lloyd (Builth Wells)

Chris Lewis recieves the Gibson Watt Trophy from Mr Gibson-Watt

Winner of Ormathwaite Cup 2012

Mixed Singles

Winner of Ormathwaite Cup:
K.Stephens (Unattached)

D.Davies (Merthyr West End)

Winner of Junior Singles 2012

Junior Singles

Winner of Glen Usk Cup:


Winners of Mixed Pairs 2012

Mixed Pairs

Winners of Rock Challenge Bowl:
D.Stephens & B.Morgan M.B.E. (Llandrindod Wells)

Runners-up & winners of Tommy Edwards Shield :
S.Smith & J.Davies (Presteigne/Llandrindod Wells)

Winners of the Ladies' Pairs 2012

Ladies’ Pairs

Winners of Thatcher Salvers:
G.Davies & A.Price (Llanidloes/Llandrindod Wells)

S.King & S.Williams (Llandrindod Wells)

Winners of the Townhill Tourers Bowl 2012

Townhill Tourers Bowl

Winners of Townhill Tourers Bowl:
Sue Jones & Ken Francis (Builth Wells)

J.Wear & D.Herbert (Hereford)


Previous results from the August Tournament