2012 Tournament Results

Mixed Triples

Winners of Francis Drake Trophy: Luke Harwood, Dan Holmes and Mike Ricketts (Ledbury)

Runners-up: I Galliers, J Harris and R Perry from (Presteigne/Leominster)

Men’s Singles

Winner of Gibson Watt Trophy: C.Lewis (Llandrindod Wells)

Runner-up & winner of C.C.Hughes Cup: S.Lloyd (Builth Wells)

Chris Lewis receives the Gibson Watt Trophy from Mr Gibson-Watt

Mixed Singles

Winner of Ormathwaite Cup: K.Stephens (Unattached)

Runner-up: D.Davies (Merthyr West End)

Junior Singles

Winner of Glen Usk Cup: L.Mumford

Runner-up: D.Hardy

Mixed Pairs

Winners of Rock Challenge Bowl: D.Stephens & B.Morgan M.B.E. (Llandrindod Wells)

Runners-up & winners of Tommy Edwards Shield : S.Smith & J.Davies (Presteigne/Llandrindod Wells)

Ladies Pairs

Winners of Thatcher Salvers: G.Davies & A.Price (Llanidloes/Llandrindod Wells)

Runners-up: S.King & S.Williams (Llandrindod Wells)

Townhill Tourers Bowl

Winners of Townhill Tourers Bowl: Sue Jones & Ken Francis (Builth Wells)

Runners-up: J.Wear & D.Herbert (Hereford)