2019 Tournament Results


Mixed Triples

Winners of Francis Drake Trophy : Kevin Stephens (Llandrindod), Ryan Davies (Penylan) Sam Roff. (Llandrindod)

Runners-up: Paul Watkins (Llandrindod), Steve Jones (Builth), Stuart Pagan (Abbeyview)

Sponsored by S.P.Racing

Mens’ Singles

Winner of Gibson Watt Trophy: Luke Harwood (Llandrindod)

Runner-up & winner of C.C.Hughes Cup: Kevin Stephens (Llandrindod)

Sponsored by Felinfoel Brewery

Mixed Singles

Winner of Ormathwaite Cup: Luke Harwood (Llandrindod)

Runner-up: Sam Roff (Llandrindod)

Junior Open Singles

Winner of Ken Richards Trophy: R.Davies (Penylan)

Runner-up: O.Le-Breton (Whitchurch)

Sponsored by Sheila Richards

Mixed Pairs

Winners of Rock Challenge Bowl: Ann Price & Luke Harwood (Llandrindod)

Runners-up & winners of Tommy Edwards Shield : G.Davies  & A.Davies (Llanidloes)

Sponsored by Ian Lewis Blinds

Ladies’ Pairs

Winners of Thatcher Salvers:  A.Edwards & S.King ( Llandrindod)

Runners-up: R.Brunt & N.Evans (Llanidloes)

Sponsored by Diane Evans

Townhill Tourers Bowl

Winners of Townhill Tourers Bowl: L.Pagan (Abbeyview) & S.Jones

Runners-up: P.Poyner & S.Poyner