2022 Tournament Results

Mixed Triples

Winners of Francis Drake Trophy : Guy Jones, Tony Hall, Steve Jones (Kerry Bowling Club)

Runners-up: Frankie Price (Llandrindod), Neil Smith (Rhayader) Sam Roff (Llandrindod)

Sponsored by S.P.Racing


Mens’ Singles

Winner of Gibson Watt Trophy:

Runner-up & winner of C.C.Hughes Cup:

Sponsored by Felinfoel Brewery

Mixed Singles

Winner of Ormathwaite Cup:


Sponsored by Llandrindod Town Council

Junior Open Singles

Winner of Ken Richards Trophy:


Sponsored by Sheila Richards

Mixed Pairs

Winners of Rock Challenge Bowl:

Runners-up & winners of Tommy Edwards Shield :

Sponsored by Ian Lewis Blinds

Ladies’ Pairs

Winners of Thatcher Salvers: 


Sponsored by Terri Webb

Townhill Tourers Bowl

Winners of Townhill Tourers Bowl: