2013 Tournament Results

Mixed Triples

Winners of Francis Drake Trophy:
Clive Micklewright, Geoff O’Keefe and Malcolm Padmore (Talgarth & Brecon)

Runners-up: : Geoff Lawrence, Sam Roff and Haydn Morgans (Builth Wells)

Men’s Singles

Winner of Gibson Watt Trophy: Ken Price (Llandrindod)

Runner-up & winner of C.C.Hughes Cup: Karl Jones (Presteigne)

Mixed Singles

Winner of Ormathwaite Cup: Jenny Davies (Llandrindod)

Runner-up: Ken Price (Llandrindod)

Junior Singles

Winner of Glen Usk Cup: Edward Jelfs (Llandrindod)


Mixed Pairs

Winners of Rock Challenge Bowl: G & A.Davies (Llanidloes)

Runners-up & winners of Tommy Edwards Shield : J.Harries & L.Smith

Ladies Pairs

Winners of Thatcher Salvers: Betty Morgan M.B.E. & Wendy Price (Llandrindod)

Runners-up: Peg Lane & Yvonne Norton (Llandrindod)

Townhill Tourers Bowl

Winners of Townhill Tourers Bowl: David Stephens (Llandrindod) & Chris Davies (Rhayader)

Runners-up: M.Laight & S.Smith